Head office: Atlas Bus S.L. Avda. Rebullón s/n P.I. A Portela, Edificio Atlas. 36318 Vigo (Pontevedra) | +34 986 288 934 | Adm. +34 986 288 009 | international [@] atlasautobus [.] com | Spanish flag English flag German flag French flag

Components, spare parts and accessories for coaches and buses

TEAM

Qualification and experience

Paulo Guerreiro D-Araujo Conde

Warehouse
almacen3@atlasbus.io


Fernando López Pérez

Madrid Warehouse
almacen2@atlasbus.io


Javier Aranda Fernández

Madrid Warehouse
almacen2@atlasbus.io


Víctor Manuel Veiga Ayerdi

Warehouse
almacen3@atlasbus.io


Pablo Gómez Rodríguez

Wharehouse
almacen3@atlasbus.io


David Fernández Lorenzo

Warehouse
almacen3@atlasbus.io


Hugo Enriquez Ibañez

Warehouse
almacen@atlasbus.io


Silverio Carrera Pérez

Warehouse
almacen3@atlasbus.io


Dionisio Exposito Seixas

Warehouse
almacen3@atlasbus.io


Juan Rubio García

Madrid warehouse Manager
almacen2@atlasbus.io


Natxo Bosque Martínez

Central warehouse manager
natxo@atlasbus.io


Lara García Posada

Logistics
logistica@atlasbus.io


Zoila Costas Alonso

Office assistant
administracion@atlasbus.io


Paula Castro Riobó

Administrative department manager
facturacion@atlasbus.io


Olalla Crespo Pereira

Director assistent
asistente@atlasbus.io


Candela García Fernández

International trade
international@atlasbus.io


Ana Fernández Civeira

International trade
ana@atlasautobus.com


Sofía Fernandes Fernández

International trade manager
sofia@atlasautobus.com


Yolanda Costas Pérez

Financial Director
yolanda@atlasautobus.com


Francisco Porto Suárez

Purchase Department
fran@atlasbus.io


Alberto Carrera Montero

Quality and Guarantees
alberto@atlasbus.io


Asier Serra Comesaña


almacen3@atlasbus.io


Quique Soto Vázquez

Technical Sales
quique@atlasbus.io


Borja Rodríguez Campo

Technical Sales
borja@atlasbus.io


Paul Llontop Guevara

Technical Sales
paul@atlasbus.io


Pepe Argibay Otero

Technical Sales
pepe@atlasautobus.com


Andrés Sánchez Garrido

Technical Sales
andres@atlasautobus.com


Mayte Navarro González

Technical Sales Madrid
ventas@atlasbus.io


Pedro Herrero Carretero

Madrid Customer care
pedro@atlasbus.io


José Luís Fernández Molinero

Madrid office Manager
joseluis@atlasbus.io


Marcos Rommel

Argentina sales department
rommel@atlasautobus.com


Paulo Gomes

Portugal sales department
pfg.pecas@atlasautobus.com


Manuel Martínez Matute

Madrid Technical sales
manuel@atlasautobus.com


Ricardo Monje García

Customer Care
ricardo@atlasautobus.com


José Luís Davila Bóveda

Customer Care
jose@atlasautobus.com


Nicolás Martíns Castro

Sales manager
nico@atlasautobus.com


Jaime González Danoz

General manager
jaime@atlasautobus.com


David Pereira Cividanes

Director
david@atlasautobus.com